Welcome at Familiengut Burgstaller

Family vacation on Lake Millstatt in Carinthia

What makes a holiday perfect? Pristine nature, hospitality, comfort, great food, rest, relaxation and plenty of sunshine? If you say yes to these things, then a holiday at the Familiengut-Hotel Burgstaller in Carinthia is perfect for you.

In idyllic southern Austria, nature is at its most beautiful. In front of you is Lake Millstatt, which boasts water so clean you can drink it and is one of the most popular lakes for swimming in Carinthia. Surrounding the lake are the Nock Mountains, the peaks of which are excellent for hiking, cycling or mountain biking. An unforgettable summer family vacation is waiting for you. In winter the mountains invite you for skiing, snowboarding and ski touring.

Have a wonderful family holiday in Döbriach - in nature and with nature.

Holidays with the children at the lake in Austria: offers full of possibilities

Only 2 kilometres from the lake, you will enjoy the quiet location of the Familiengut. In the hotel’s 30,000 m2 garden area including a pool, you and your children will be pleased with the vast free space while you can play tennis and go horseback riding. Numerous play and sports grounds will certainly leave no room for boredom: With table tennis, boccia, beach volleyball, beach soccer, a trampoline, the children’s lounge, the party room and the game saloon your kids can frolic around. Indoors, the supervised children’s club offers a motley play world.

Winter holidays at Lake Millstätter See in Carinthia

In the winter, the landscape around the lake transforms into a snow paradise. In the winter sports region Nockberge, ski lifts, toboggan runs, winter hiking paths and cross-country ski trails await you. The whole family also has a lot of fun during horse-drawn sleigh rides, ice skating or playing in the fresh snow. Afterwards you will warm up again with hearty treats in one of the huts. You see: Also in the winter, the region at Lake Millstätter See will not get boring.

Holidays on a traditionally run farm

We invite you to get to know our natural way of life a little better in all four seasons. Here at the Familiengut Burgstaller we live and work sustainably, in an ecologically-friendly way, and always keep traditions in mind.

Our animals live happily in our mountain pastures and in their stables. We grow top-quality organic herbs, fruit and vegetables. At our table you will enjoy delicious treats made with freshly-harvested ingredients. Look forward to our local specialities at your family vacation on Lake Millstatt.

Celebrate typical Carinthia customs together with us and look forward to our warm hospitality. After all, when you spend your holiday at the Familiengut-Hotel Burgstaller, you will be spending it with friends.

Make a non-binding request at the family hotel Burgstaller right now and experience an unforgettable summer family vacation on Lake Millstatt!

 

Unterschrift Familie Burgstaller
Adi, Barbara and Sigun Burgstaller
scroll

Das Familiengut Burgstaller - Ihr Hotel in Döbriach

Familienurlaub am Millstätter See in Kärnten

Familienhotel in Döbriach

Was macht Ihren Urlaub perfekt? Unber√ľhrte Natur, Gastfreundschaft, Gem√ľtlichkeit, gutes Essen, Ruhe, Erholung und viel Sonne? Dann ist ein Urlaub im Familiengut Burgstaller in K√§rnten nahe dem Millst√§tter See f√ľr Sie das Richtige.

Denn im idyllischen S√ľden √Ėsterreichs zeigt sich die Natur von einer ganz besonderen Seite. Vor Ihnen liegt der trinkwasserreine Millst√§tter See, einer der beliebtesten Badeseen K√§rntens. Und rund um den See betten sich sanft die Nockberge - sch√∂ne Kuppen, ideal zum Wandern,  Radfahren oder Mountainbiken. Es erwartet Sie ein unvergesslicher Familien Sommerurlaub in K√§rnten. Im Winter laden die Berge zum Skifahren, Snowboarden oder Tourengehen ein.

Erleben Sie mit Ihrer Familie wunderbare Urlaubstage in D√∂briach - in der Natur und mit der Natur.

Urlaub mit den Kindern am See in √Ėsterreich: Angebot voller M√∂glichkeiten

Nur 2 Kilometer vom See entfernt genie√üen Sie die herrlich ruhige Lage des Familienguts. In der 30.000 m2 Gartenanlage des Hotels mit Pool freuen Sie und Ihre Kinder sich √ľber Freiraum ohne Ende, w√§hrend gleich nebenan Tennis gespielt und geritten werden kann. Zahlreiche Spiel- und Sportanlagen erlauben mit Sicherheit keine Langeweile: Bei Tischtennis, Boccia, Beachvolleyball, Beachsoccer, auf dem Trampolin, in der Kinderlounge, im Partyraum und im Spielsalon k√∂nnen sich Ihre Kids vergn√ľgen. Drinnen im Kinderhotel wartet der betreute Kinderclub mit einer kunterbunten Spielwelt.

Winterurlaub am Millstätter See in Kärnten

Im Winter verwandelt sich die Landschaft rund um den See in ein Schneeparadies. In der Wintersportregion Nockberge erwarten Sie Skilifte, Rodelbahnen, Winterwanderungen und Langlaufloipen. Viel Spa√ü hat die ganze Familie au√üerdem bei Pferdekutschenfahrten, beim Eislaufen oder beim Spielen und Toben im Schnee. Danach w√§rmt man sich in einer H√ľtte bei deftigen Schmankerln wieder auf. Sie sehen: Auch im Winter wird es in der Region am Millst√§tter See garantiert nicht langweilig.

Ferien auf einem traditionell gef√ľhrten Bauernhof

Zu jeder Jahreszeit laden wir Sie ein, bei uns im Familiengut unsere nat√ľrliche Lebensweise ein bisschen n√§her kennen zu lernen. Denn auf unserem Familiengut Burgstaller wirtschaften wir √∂kologisch, nachhaltig und traditionsbewusst.

Unsere Tiere leben gl√ľcklich auf den Wiesen und Weiden, auf der Alm und im Stall. Wir bauen Kr√§uter, Salate, Gem√ľse und Fr√ľchte in bester Bio-Qualit√§t an. Frisch geerntet entstehen k√∂stliche Schmankerln f√ľr Ihren guten Appetit. Genie√üen Sie w√§hrend Ihres Familienurlaubs in K√§rnten unsere regionalen Spezialit√§ten.

Feiern Sie mit uns die typischen Kärntner Bräuche. Und freuen Sie sich auf unsere herzliche Gastlichkeit. Denn Urlaub im Familiengut-Hotel Burgstaller in Döbriach ist Urlaub bei Freunden.

Fragen Sie jetzt unverbindlich an und erleben Sie einen unvergesslichen Sommer-Familienurlaub am Millst√§tter See in K√§rnten!

Unterschrift Familie Burgstaller
Adi, Barbara und Sigun Burgstaller
scroll